Lythia B asked:
The staffing agency is called winston resources. I was wondering what do they need this Information for? It seems like alot and I haven’t accepted any jobs yet from them. I didnt have to go through this with other agencies. I don’t have a problem bringing in the info, BUT I don’t want a case of ID fraud/theft neither. Any advice? I checked them out on www.hovers.com and they do have a profile. So I was just wondering. Any advice? They also are offering some kind of test. I am just curious.
The company’s web address is: http://www.winstonresources.com/
The staffing agency is called winston resources. I was wondering what do they need this Information for? It seems like alot and I haven’t accepted any jobs yet from them. I didnt have to go through this with other agencies. I don’t have a problem bringing in the info, BUT I don’t want a case of ID fraud/theft neither. Any advice? I checked them out on www.hovers.com and they do have a profile. So I was just wondering. Any advice? They also are offering some kind of test. I am just curious.
The company’s web address is: http://www.winstonresources.com/
They are located here in New York City.
www.hoovers.com
Samantha
